Search results

117 Results

Award of the Schmölders Foundation 2022

This year, the "Award of the Schmölders Foundation" goes to Christoph Drobner for his study: "Motivated Beliefs and Anticipation of Uncertainty Resolution".

VfS Annual Conference 2022: Registration is now open!

You can now register for the Annual Conference 2022! It will take place from 11 to 14 September at the University of Basel.

Annual Conference 2022

Core Conference Organisation: Joachim Winter (University of Munich (LMU) Open Meeting Organisation: Thomas Siedler (University of Potsdam) Local Organisation: Stefan Felder (University of Basel) Picture: (c) Basel…

VfS Annual Conference 2022: Call for Papers

From 1 February, papers and organised sessions may be submitted from all fields of economics.

Call for Papers: Prize of the "Schmölders-Stiftung" 2022

Papers from the field of social science research can be submitted until January 31, 2022.


Invitation to the Members´ Meeting

An extraordinary meeting of members will be held on December 8, 2021. Please register!

ERC-AvH Workshop: Presentation slides

Here you will find further materials and the presentations.

Wettbewerb der Institutionen

September 25 - 28, 2001 Magdeburg Local Organization: Gerhard Schwödiauer Core Conference: Wolfram F. Richter Open Meeting: Benny Moldovanu

Privatisierung, Deregulierung und Marktverfassung

September 17 - 20, 2002 Innsbruck Local Organization: Hannelore Weck-Hannemann Core Conference: Ray Rees Open Meeting: Joachim Weimann

Geldpolitik und Währungspolitik unter neuen Rahmenbedingungen

September 30 - October 3, 2003 Zurich Local Organization: Thorsten Hens Core Conference: Manfred J.M. Neumann Open Meeting: Lars-Hendrik Röller

Plakat Jahrestagung 2003